New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to connect with a great woman

Im a funny loving woman who like to read, drinking wine, watch a good movie, love to takes walks and sit by the water a and reflex on life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for honest, passion, understanding and with to do things together.
On the first dateOn a first date learn about the person as the person that they are. Cook a are great meal for that person with candles n wine or champagne.