New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im ready for you

Male (54) looking for Female Carmi, Illinois, United States

easy going,witty,but I do come with my challenges just like everyone else,and I would adore to find myself a sugarmomma

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titleill tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsncis,wwe wrestling, monster trucks,comedy shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesthe titanic
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsdef leppord
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI would really love to travel,anywhere nice,it wouldn't make a difference where as long as my lover would go as well
HobbiesCars, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryiv always wanted to go on a cruise,etc,etc

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be with the one I love,and grow old together

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a woman to be respectful of me just as I will of her,to be in love,and maybe even more
On the first datedo something we'd both like of course,have to get to know one another first