New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a friend.

Female (28) looking for Male Bear, Delaware, United States

I'm a outgoing person,can be shy at times but once i get use to you I'm quite the talker lol...i love to cook,sing,read good books. I also like to swim(but not in the deep end lol). I'm tryna live my life everyday to the fullest but its hard when your struggling...i just graduated from school been tryna find a job since i graduated no luck at all. I'm a a sweet and caring person i think of others before i think of my self. I've been through a lot these past years. Well just hit me up if you want to know more. I know that I'm not the prettiest girl around but i do have a heart please i know that I'm a big girl but i still need a friend. Looks aren't everything, I've been through a lot and i just want a friend, that will have some laughs with me and help me out and show me the finer things in life that i never had. I never travel, and i would love to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlelooking