New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here..... Looking for girl, not afraid to take chances..

I'm an open minded individual. I love traveling, seeing new sites and things. I have not been out of the country yet but would like to someday... i've always wanted to go to Dubai.
I love women very much, but just haven't found the right one yet. I love chuck taylor shoes, Actually collect them. I'm not much of a club hopper type of person. If anyone would like to know more, i can give you more number and we can talk that way...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS,, Monday night Raw,, Anything to do with paranormal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviespulp fiction, The mothman prophecies, Grizzly man, 13 ghosts, house on haunted hill, so many to say..
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Reggae
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Drowning pool, Godsmack, Slipknot, Shinedown, Tech N9ne, Cryptic wisdom, Bon Jovi, Led Zeppelin,
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSettle down with the one I love,,, and travel the world...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for Compassion,,, A great intellect, Not afraid to take chances on something new..